Sam Smith – The Thrill Of It All (Special 2CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

Following an incredible success with his debut album In The Lonely Hour – including four GRAMMY Awards, both an Academy Award & Golden Globe, three Brit Awards, and amassing over 8 billion streams to date – Sam Smith is back with his upcoming sophomore record The Thrill Of It All.

  • This Special Edition Double CD includes 4 additional bonus tracks

Side A:
1. Too Good At Goodbyes
2. Say It First
3. One Last Song
4. Midnight Train
Side B:
1. Burning
2. HIM
3. Baby, You Make Me Crazy
Side C:
1. No Peace (feat. YEBBA)
2. Palace
3. Pray
4. Nothing Left For You (Bonus Track)
Side D:
1. The Thrill Of It All (Bonus Track)
2. Scars (Bonus Track)
3. One Day At A Time (Bonus Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.