Saxon – Denim And Leather (Digipak CD)

Format CD
Label Unknown
Availability In stock
Categories: , , ,

Saxon’s fourth album, Denim And Leather was originally released on 5th October 1981. It was recorded at Aquarius Studios in Geneva. Arguably their most successful record to date it spawned the classic singles ‘Princess Of The Night’, ‘Never Surrender’ and the song ‘And The Band’s Played On’, which was inspired by their appearance at the inaugural Monsters Of Rock festival in 1980. This edition contains the B Sides of the ‘Never Surrender’ single and seven live tracks recorded on the Denim And Leather tour of 1981.

• Princess Of The Night
• Never Surrender
• Out Of Control
• Rough And Ready
• Play It Loud
• And The Bands Played On
• Midnight Rider
• Fire In The Sky
• Denim And Leather
CD Bonus Tracks
• 20,000Ft (Remix)
• Bap Shoo Ap (Live At Donington)
• Intro / And The Bands Played On (Live)
• Princess Of The Night (Live At The Rainbow ’81)
• Midnight Rider (Live At Hammersmith ’81)
• Never Surrender (Live At Hammersmith ’81)
• Machine Gun (Live At Hammersmith ’81)
• Play It Loud (Live At Hammersmith ’81


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.