Saxon – Power & The Glory (Coloured LP)

Format LP
Availability Out of stock

Saxon’s fifth album, Power And The Glory was originally released on 21st March 1983 and was produced by Jeff Glixman at Axis Sound Studios in Atlanta. The album spawned two singles, ‘Nightmare’ and the title track, ‘Power And The Glory’ and also marked the replacement of drummer Pete Gill with Nigel Glockler, who remains a member of Saxon to this day. This version includes early working demos of songs from the album, recorded in 1982.

  • Blue & Purple swirl coloured vinyl

• Power And The Glory
• Redline
• Warrior
• Nightmare
• This Town Rocks
• Watching The Sky
• Midas Touch
• The Eagle Has Landed


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.