Sivert Hoyem – Long Slow Distance (2LP)

Format LP
Availability Pre-order
Release Date 16/02/2024

Long Slow Distance marks a new musical direction in the career of Sivert Høyem. The Americana music has been replaced by the alternative rock melodies. It’s a dark colored album with the recognizable voice of Høyem and some of his most impressive pieces.

Side A

1. Under Administration
2. Long Slow Distance
3. Give It A Whirl
4. Warm Inside

Side B

1. Animal Child
2. Trouble
3. Red On Maroon

Side C

1. Blown Away
2. Emotions
3. Father’s Day
4. Innovations

Side D

1. Please
2. Truth Be Told
3. What Have I Done?


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.