Sixx:A.M. – Prayers For The Damned (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

Sixx:A.M. is a hard rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 2007 by Nikki Sixx, DJ Ashba, and James Michael, and is the side project of Sixx, who was also the bass guitarist for Mötley Crüe. Prayers For the Damned is the first of two albums the band are planning to unleash in 2016!

1. Rise
2. You Have Come To The Right place
3. I’m Sick
4. Prayers For The Damned
5. Better Man
6. Can’t Stop
7. When We We’re Gods
8. Belly Of The Beast
9. Everything Went To Hell
10. The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit The Ground)
11. Rise of the Melancholy Empire


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.