SNAP! – The Madman’s Return (Coloured 2LP)

Format LP
Availability Out of stock

In March 1992, German act SNAP! released the internationally awarded album The Madman’s Return which includes the singles “Colour of Love,” “Exterminate,” “Do You See The Light” and their worldwide hit “Rhythm Is A Dancer.” The album proves SNAP!’s special flair for massive dance beats, driving lyrics and beautiful vocal lines. From the album’s opening title cut through to the final note, the killer synthesizers will bring you back to the dancefloors of the 90s. The track “Keep It Up” was originally produced for the soundtrack of Rocky 5. The album charted in more than 10 countries and was awarded Gold and Platinum certifcations. Celebrating 30 years The Madman’s Return has been newly remastered for this colored 180g vinyl 2LP reissue.


  1. Madman’s Return
  2. Colour Of Love
  3. Believe In It
  4. Who Stole It?
  5. Don’t Be Shy
  6. Rhythm Is A Dancer


  1. Money
  2. See The Light
  3. Rhythm Is A Dancer (7″ Edit)
  4. Exterminate (Endzeit 7) [feat. Niki Haris]
  5. Ex-Terminator
  6. Keep It Up
  7. Homeboyz
  8. Sample City V 2.01


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.