Snow Patrol ‎- A Hundred Million Suns (2LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Another collaboration with U2/R.E.M. cohort Jacknife Lee following Eyes Open, Snow Patrol’s fifth album A Hundred Million Suns was the result of sessions at Ireland’s Grouse Lodge Studios and also at Berlin’s legendary Hansa Ton. The album was originally released in October 2008 and reached No. 2 in the UK. Going platinum in the UK and triple platinum in Ireland, A Hundred Million Suns included the smash hit singles “Take Back The City” and “Crack The Shutters.”


  1. If There’s A Rocket Tie Me To It
  2. Crack The Shutters
  3. Take Back The City
  4. Lifeboats
  5. The Golden Floor
  6. Please Just Take These Photos From My Hands


  1. Set Down Your Glass
  2. The Planets Bend Between Us
  3. Engines
  4. Disaster Button
  5. The Lightning Strike



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.