Snow Patrol – Fallen Empires (2LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

Fallen Empires is Snow Patrol’s sixth studio effort. It was originally released in November 2011 and became the first to feature future member Johnny McDaid, who was credited as guest musician and songwriter in the album liner notes, and would officially join the band following the tour in support of the album. Again well-received critically and commercially, Fallen Empires peaked at No. 3 in the UK and featured the singles “Called Out In The Dark” and “This Isn’t Everything You Are.”


  1. I’ll Never Let Go
  2. Called Out In The Dark
  3. The Weight Of Love
  4. This Isn’t Everything You Are
  5. The Garden Rules
  6. Fallen Empires
  7. Berlin
  8. Lifening


  1. New York
  2. In The End
  3. Those Distant Bells
  4. The Symphony
  5. The President
  6. Broken Bottles Form A Star (Prelude)



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.