Stevie Ray Vaughan – Texas Flood (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

        1. Love Struck Baby
        2. Pride and Joy
        3. Texas Flood
        4. Tell Me
        5. Testify
        6. Rude Mood
        7. Mary Had a Little Lamb
        8. Dirty Pool
        9. I’m Cryin’
      10. Lenny
      11. Bonus Tracks All Previously Unreleased
      12. SRV Speaks
      13. Tin Pan Alley
      14. Testify (Live)
      15. Mary Had a Little Lamb (Live)
      16. Wham (Live)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.