Ted Nugent – Ted Nugent (CD)

Format CD
Label EPIC
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: , , ,

1. Stranglehold
2. Stormtroopin
3. Hey Baby
4. Just What the Doctor Ordered
5. Snakeskin Cowboys
6. Motor City Madhouse
7. Where Have You Been All My Life
8. You Make Me Feel Right At Home
9. Queen of the Forest
10. Stormtroopin (Live)
11. Just What the Doctor Ordered (Live)
12. Motor City Madhouse (Live)
13. Magic Party (Outtake)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.