The Alan Parsons Project – The Turn Of A Friendly Card (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: , , ,

  1. May Be a Price To Pay
  2. Games People Play
  3. Time
  4. I Don’t Wanna Go Home
  5. The Gold Bug
  6. The Turn of a Friendly Card (Part One)
  7. Snake Eyes
  8. The Ace of Swords
  9. Nothing Left To Los
10. The Turn of a Friendly Card (Part Two)
11. May Be a Price To Pay (Intro-Demo) (Bonustrack)
12. Nothing Left To Lose (Basic Backing Track) (Bonustrack)
13. Nothing Left To Lose (Chris Rainbow Vocal Overdub Comp.)Bonu
14. Nothing Left To Lose ( Early Studio Version W. Eric’s Vocal
15. Time (Earley Studio Attempt) (Bonustrack)
16. Games People Play (Rough Mix) (Bonustrack)
17. The Gold Bug (Demo) (Bonustrack)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.