The Avener – The Wanderings Of The Avener (Deluxe 2CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

This album is a lesson in smooth and laid-back instrumental house music. There are wobbly keyboard lines, twangy guitar licks and plenty of well-placed bass lines that’ll have your foot tapping. The jazz-soul-meets-electro is a naturalistic fusion and the atmosphere is always thick enough to cut with a knife, enticing with an air of mystery and intrigue.

1 – Panama The Avener

2 – Fade Out Lines (The Avener Rework) The Avener & Phoebe Killdeer

3 – Celestial Blues (The Avener Rework) Andy Bey

4 – Castle In the Snow – The Avener & Kadebostany

5 – To Let Myself Go (feat. Ane Brun) – The Avener

6 – Lonely Boy – The Avener

7 – It Serves You Right To Suffer (The Avener Rework) – The Avener & John Lee Hooker

8 – Hate Street Dialogue (feat. Rodriguez) – The Avener

9 – Your Love Rocks (feat. N*Grandjean) – The Avener

10 – Waitin’ Round To Die (feat. The Be Good Tanyas) – The Avener

11 – We Go Home (feat. Adam Cohen) – The Avener

12 – La Tourre – The Avener

13 – Waiting Here (feat. Jake Isaac) – The Avener

14 – Fade Into You (The Avener Rework) – The Avener & Mazzy Star

15 – Fade Out Lines (Synapson Radio Edit) – The Avener


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.