The Carpenters – Passage (LP)

Format LP
Label Unknown
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

This album was a considerable departure for the siblings and contained experimental material such as the Klaatu cover “Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft” and “Don’t Cry For Me Argentina” from the hit Broadway play, Evita. The album also includes the pop song “All You Get From Love Is A Love Song”.

Now available on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl in a gatefold package.

Side One:
1. B’wana She No Home
2. All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
3. I Just Fall In Love Again
4. On The Balcony Of The Casa Rosada / Don’t Cry For Me Argentina (From The Opera “Evita”)
Side Two:
1. Sweet, Sweet Smile
2. Two Sides
3. Man Smart, Woman Smarter
4. Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.