The Chemical Brothers – Surrender: 20th Anniversary (2CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

Disc 1 Surrender

  1. Music: Response
  2. Under The Influence
  3. Out Of Control
  4. Orange Wedge
  5. Let Forever Be
  6. The Sunshine Underground
  7. Asleep From Day
  8. Got Glint?
  9. Hey Boy Hey Girl
  10. Surrender
  11. Dream On

Disc 2 B sides and Remixes as curated by The Chemical Brothers

  1. Flash back 
  2. Scale 
  3. The Diamond Sky 
  4. Studio K
  5. Power Move 
  6. Enjoyed
  7. Electronic Battle Weapon 4 
  8. Out Of Control (Sasha Club Mix)
  9. Music: Response (Gentleman Thief Mix)
  10. Music: Response (Futureshock Main Response)
  11. Hey Boy Hey Girl (Soulwax Remix)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.