The Cult – Under The Midnight Sun & New Death Cult (LP+7″ Vinyl)

Format LP+7" Vinyl
Availability Available to order

Το προϊόν είναι διαθέσιμο στην εταιρία διανομής μας και συνήθως αποστέλλεται σε σύντομο χρονικό διάστημα ◆ The product is available at our distributor and usually ships soon – order now!
Release Date 12/04/2024

Limited Edition Vinyl LP with Bonus “New Death Cult” 7-inch.

The Cult has revelled in a storied career. From the pre-millennial iconic Love album bursting with idealism and the full on blast of 2001’s Beyond Good and Evil to the recent biting truth of Hidden City, the band has lived their art. How the future unfolds will be decided in part by current cultures response and the group’s response. One thing is for sure, The Cult will respond. It’s what they do. The Cult’s next endeavour is Under The Midnight Sun.

1. Mirror
2. A Cut Inside
3. Vendetta X
4. Give Me Mercy
5. Outer Heaven
6. Knife Through Butterfly Heart
7. Impermanence
8. Under The Midnight Sun

Bonus 7”:
1. C.O.T.A.
2. Flesh And Bone


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.