The Cure – Paris: 30th Anniversary (CD)

Format CD
Availability Out of stock, but available to order
Release Date 22/03/2024

The Cure’s 30th anniversary re-issue of Paris has now been expanded with the addition of 2 Previously Unreleased Live tracks “Shake Dog Shake” and “Hot Hot Hot!!!” Paris Live set was recorded at Le Zenith de Paris in October 1992: Released October 1993. Includes the singles “Lovesong”, “Catch”, “A Letter To Elise”, “Charlotte Sometimes”, “Close To Me” and fan favourite “Play For Today

Remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London.

1. Shake Dog Shake
2. The Figurehead
3. Play For Today
4. At Night
5. In Your House
6. One Hundred Years
7. Apart
8. Lovesong
9. A Letter To Elise
10. Catch
11. Charlotte Sometimes
12. Dressing Up
13. Close To Me
14. Hot Hot Hot!!!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.