The Divine Comedy – Foreverland (LP)

Format LP
Label PIAS
Availability Out of stock

Since The Divine Comedy’s inception in 1989, Neil Hannon has time and again proved to be one of the UK’s best and most original songwriters. New album ‘Foreverland’ exemplifies this, with references to everything from Catherine The Great to the French Foreign Legion. Neil says of the new record, ‘it’s about meeting your soul mate and living happily ever after… and then what comes after happily ever after. Get ready for the most historically inaccurate hit of the summer’.

1 Napoleon Complex
2 Foreverland
3 Catherine The Great
4 Funny Peculiar
5 The Pact
6 To The Rescue
7 How Can You Leave Me On My Own
8 I Joined The Foreign Legion (To Forget)
9 My Happy Place
10 A Desperate Man
11 Other People
12 The One Who Loves You



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.