The Doors – The Doors (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: ,

The Doors exploded onto the music scene in 1967 with their epic self-titled debut album which introduced the world to their unique blend of rock, blues, jazz and flamenco styles arranged around Jim Morrison’s deep resonate vocals and poetic lyrics. The album hit No. 2 on the Billboard chart upon its release and delivered the No. 1 signature smash “Light My Fire” plus beloved Doors songs such as “Break On Through,” “Back Door Man,” “The Crystal Ship” and “The End” among others. Original masters cut under the supervision of original Doors producer Bruce Botnick and Elektra founder Jac Holtzman.

  1. Break on through
  2. Soul kitchen
  3. Crystal ship
  4. Twentieth Century Fox
  5. Alabama song
  6. Light my fire
  7. Back door man
  8. I looked at you
  9. End of the night
  10. Take it as it comes
  11. End


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.