The Doors – Waiting For The Sun (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: , , ,

        1. Hello, I Love You
        2. Love Street
        3. Not To Touch the Earth
        4. Summer’s Almost Gone
        5. Wintertime Love
        6. The Unknown Soldier
        7. Spanish Caravan
        8. My Wild Love
        9. We Could Be So Good Together
      10. Yes, the River Knows
      11. Five To One
      12. Albioni’s Adagio In G Minor (Bonus)
      13. Not To Touch the Earth (Dialogue) (Bonus)
      14. Not To Touch the Earth (Take 1)(Bonus)
      15. Not To Touch the Earth (Take 2)(Bonus)
      16. Celebration of the Lizard (an Experiment/Work In Progress)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.