The Gathering – Souvenirs (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,
2003’s Souvenirs was the seventh studio album of experimental rock from the Dutch legends, featuring Anneke Van Giersbergen on vocals and a guest appearance from Kristoffer Rygg of Ulver. 
1 These Good People 
2 Even The Spirits Are Afraid 
3 Broken Glass 
4 You Learn About It 
5 Souvenirs 
6 We Just Stopped Breathing 
7 Monsters 
8 Golden Grounds 
9 Jelena 
10 A Life All Mine 



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.