The Jimi Hendrix Experience – Electric Ladyland (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

        1. …and the Gods Made Love
        2. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
        3. Crosstown Traffic
        4. Voodoo Chile
        5. Little Miss Strange
        6. Long Hot Summer Night
        7. Come On (Let the Good Times Roll)
        8. Gypsy Eyes
        9. Burning of the Midnight Lamp
      10. Rainy Day, Dream Away
      11. 1983… (A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
      12. Moon, Turn the Tides… Gently Gently Away
      13. Still Raining, Still Dreaming
      14. House Burning Down
      15. All Along the Watchtower
      16. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.