The Last Shadow Puppets – The Age Of The Understatement (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

The Age Of The Understatement is the debut album from The Last Shadow Puppets, a project by Arctic Monkeys frontman Alex Turner and long-time friends Miles Kane of The Rascals and James Ford of Simian Mobile Disco. It is an album of 12 full-blooded songs, bold and brassy, full of drama, wit and melody, that source the past but avoid falling into pastiche.

  1. The Age Of The Understatement
  2. Standing Next To Me
  3. Calm Like You
  4. Separate and Ever Deadly
  5. The Chamber
  6. Only The Truth
  7. My Mistakes Were Made For You
  8. Black Plant
  9. I Don’t Like You Any More
  10. In My Room
  11. Meeting Place
  12. The Time Has Come Again


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.