The Police – Reggatta De Blanc (LP)

Format LP
Label A&M
Availability In stock

180g Vinyl LP Reissue Remastered at Abbey Road Studios by Miles Showell

A brief three months after their debut album Outlandos d’Amour was released, The Police were back in Surrey Sound Studios recording tracks for their second album. This time there was a distinct air of confidence about the sessions. Whereas the debut was recorded piecemeal over six months or so, Reggatta de Blanc came together very quickly, with the band actually cancelling two weeks of studio time that they did not require.

  1. Message In A Bottle
  2. Regatta De Blanc
  3. It’s Alright For You
  4. Bring On The Night
  5. Deathwish
  6. Walking On The Moon
  7. On Any Other Day
  8. Bed’s Too Big Without You
  9. Contact
  10. Does Everyone Stare
  11. No Time This Time


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.