The Police – The Police (2CD)

Format CD
Label A&M
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

Disc 1

  1. Fall Out
  2. Can’t Stand Losing You
  3. Next To You
  4. Roxanne
  5. Truth Hits Everybody
  6. Hole In My Life
  7. So Lonely
  8. Message In A Bottle
  9. Reggatta De Blanc
  10. Bring On The Night
  11. Walking On The Moon
  12. The Bed’s Too Big Without You
  13. Don’t Stand So Close To Me
  14. Driven To Tears
  15. Canary In A Coalmine

Disc 2

  1. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
  2. Voices Inside My Head
  3. Invisible Sun
  4. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  5. Spirits In The Material World
  6. Demolition Man
  7. Re-Humanise Yourself
  8. Every Breath You Take
  9. Synchronicity I
  10. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  11. Walking In Your Footsteps
  12. Synchronicity II
  13. King Of Pain
  14. Murder By Numbers
  15. Tea In The Sahara


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.