The Pretty Things – Get The Picture? (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Get The Picture?, was released in the same year as The Pretty Things’ self-titled debut and reflected the band’s new-found song-writing confidence as well as the soul and mod sounds that were influencing them at the time.

The album contained two remarkable singles, Midnight To Six Man and Come See Me.

Listed among the composing credits on Get The Picture is Jimmy Page, the most in demand session guitarist of the era.

Side 1:

1. You Don’t Believe Me [2:22]
2. Buzz The Jerk [1:54]
3. Get The Picture? [1:55]
4. Can`t Stand The Pain [2:41]
5. Rainin` In My Heart [2:30]
6. We`ll Play House [2:33]

Side 2:

1. You’ll Never Do It Baby [2:26]
2. I Had A Dream [2:58]
3. I Want Your Love [2:16]
4. London Town [2:26]
5. Cry To Me [2:51]
6. Gonna Find Me A Substitute [2:57]


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.