The Quill – The Quill (LP+CD)

Format LP/CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

The re-issue of the debut album from 1995 as CD-Digipak re-mastered, with two extra tracks, booklet with liner notes and available for the first time in the original artwork as Vinyl-LP with the naked CD inserted!

  1. Jet of Water
  2. Dry
  3. Lodestar
  4. Homespun
  5. From Where I Am
  6. The Flood
  7. In My Shed
  8. Gleam
  9. Not a Single Soul
  10. In the Sunlight I Drown
  11. I Lost a World Today
  12. Sweetly


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.