The Quill – Wheel Of Illusion (Coloured LP)

Format LP
Availability Available to order

Το προϊόν είναι διαθέσιμο στην εταιρία διανομής μας και συνήθως αποστέλλεται σε σύντομο χρονικό διάστημα ◆ The product is available at our distributor and usually ships soon – order now!
Release Date 29/03/2024
The iconic Swedish hard rock band once again unveils their musical prowess on their highly anticipated 11th album “Wheel of Illusion”. With a long history dating back to the early 90’s, THE QUILL has always pushed boundaries by blending powerful riffs and soulful melodies.
1. Wheel of Illusion
2. We Burn
3. Rainmaker
4. Elephant Head
5. Hawks & Hounds
6. L.I.B.E.R.
7. Sweet Mass Confusion (All Rise Now)
8. The Last Thing You Remember
9. Wild Mustang


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.