The Three O’Clock – Baroque Hoedown: Expanded Edition (Coloured LP)

Format LP
Availability Out of stock

This is the release that put The Three O’Clock on the map in L.A., where the band quickly became a signature part of the Paisley Underground scene, a term coined by Three O’Clock vocalist/bassist and chief songwriter Michael Quercio. This remastered and expanded edition, contains the five original songs from the EP, with four additional recordings from the era added to make it album length. One of the additional songs is a cover of Pink Floyd’s “Lucifer Sam”. This nine-song version of Baroque Hoedown is remastered by Bill Inglot and Dave Schultz. The lacquer was cut at Bernie Grundman Mastering and pressed at Citizen Vinyl.

    A1 With A Canteloupe Girlfriend 2:47
    A2 I Go Wild 2:45
    A3 Marjorie Tells Me 3:23
    A4 Lucifer Sam 3:06

    B1 Sorry 2:16
    B2 In Love In Too 3:11
    B3 All In Good Time
    B4 Feel A Whole Lot Better 2:17
    B5 As Real As Real 4:24


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.