The Wallflowers – Red Letter Days (2LP)

Format LP
Label Unknown
Availability In stock

Celebrate the 15th anniversary of this album’s debut in 2002, featuring the hits “Everybody Out Of The Water” and “When You’re On Top”. The album peaked at #32 on the Billboard 200, and was the first Wallflowers record that featured Jakob Dylan playing a majority of the lead guitar parts.

Side A:
1. When You’re On Top
2. How Good Can It Get
3. Closer To You
Side B:
1. Everybody Out Of The Water
2. Three Ways
3. Too Late To Quit
Side C:
1. If You Never Got Sick
2. Health And Happiness
3. See You When I Get There
Side D:
1. Feels Like Summer Again
2. Everything I Need
3. Here In Pleasantville


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.