The Who – Live At Leeds (LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Half-Speed Mastered 180g Vinyl LP Cut At Abbey Road!
The Original Six-Track Album From 1970 Remastered!

Live at Leeds is the first live album by the English rock band The Who. It was the only live album that was released while the group were still actively recording and performing with their best known line-up of Roger Daltrey, Pete Townshend, John Entwistle and Keith Moon. Since its initial reception, Live at Leeds has been cited by several music critics as the best live rock recording of all time. Half-Speed master edition cut at Abbey Road.

1. Young Man Blues
2. Substitute
3. Summertime Blues
4. Shakin’ All Over
5. My Generation
6. Magic Bus


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.