The Who – Quadrophenia: Half-Speed Master (2LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock
Release Date 02/02/2024

The Who’s 1973 Rock Opera Quadrophenia on 180g 2LP. Mastered by Jon Astley at Close to the Edge. Half-Speed Vinyl Masters Cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.

Quadrophenia is the 6th studio album by The Who, released in October 1973. The band’s 2nd rock opera is often regarded by many as their best album. Delve into the intricate story of Jimmy, a mod coming to terms with life head on.

Quadrophenia is now available on black 2 LP as a superior vinyl cut half-speed master. Engineered at Abbey Road Studios by Miles Showell from tapes prepared by Jon Astley and packaged in original sleeve with obi stripe and certificate of authenticity.

Side A
1. I Am the Sea
2. The Real Me
3. Quadrophenia
4. Cut My Hair
5. The Punk and The Godfather

Side B
1. I’m One
2. The Dirty Jobs
3. Helpless Dancer
4. Is It in My Head
5. I’ve Had Enough

Side C
1. 5:15
2. Sea and Sand
3. Drowned
4. Bell Boy

Side D
1. Doctor Jimmy
2. The Rock
3. Love, Reign O’er Me


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.