Thievery Corporation – The Mirror Conspiracy (2LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Remastered for the first time since its original release in 2000, Mirror Conspiracy is the second studio album from ambient duo Thievery Corporation, the brainchild of Eric Hilton and Rob Garza. The lasting influence of this effervescent album on modern lo-fi music cannot be understated. The record includes the popular hits “Lebanese Blonde” which features vocals by Pam Bricker, and “Le Monde” with vocals by French singer Lou Lou Gehlickhani.

Side A
1. Treasures
2. Le Monde
3. Indra
4. Lebanese Blonde

Side B
1. Focus On Sight
2. Air Batucada
3. So Com Voce
4. Samba Tranquille

Side C
1. Shadows of Ourselves
2. The Hong King Triad
3. Illumination
4. The Mirror Conspiracy

Side D
1. Tomorrow
2. Bario Alto
3. A Guide for I & I


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.