Tim Buckley – Goodbye And Hello (Coloured LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Tim Buckley released his second album Goodbye And Hello in 1967 on Elektra Records, which was produced by Jack Holzman, also known as the founder of Elektra Records. It was the follow-up after his crucial self-titled debut album the year before. According to critics, the album is inspired by the spirit of The Beatles’ Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band and includes fan favourites “No Man Can Find The War”, “I Never Asked To Be Your Mountain” and the title track.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • His second studio album from 1967
  • Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow coloured vinyl

Side A

1. No Man Can Find The War
2. Carnival Song
3. Pleasant Street
4. Hallucinations
5. I Never Asked To Be Your Mountain

Side B

1. Once I Was
2. Phantasmagoria In Two
3. Knight-Errant
4. Goodbye And Hello
5. Morning Glory


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.