Tinlicker – Cold Enough For Snow (2LP)

Format LP
Label PIAS
Availability Available to order

Το προϊόν είναι διαθέσιμο στην εταιρία διανομής μας και συνήθως αποστέλλεται σε σύντομο χρονικό διάστημα ◆ The product is available at our distributor and usually ships soon – order now!
Release Date 10/05/2024

Multi/Triple Platinum, Multi/Triple Gold, Dutch duo Tinlicker drop the indie-spiced third single from their upcoming third studio album; ‘Nothing To Lose’ feat. Circa Waves is out Jan 19th, ahead of the full LP ‘Cold Enough For Snow’ out Feb 16th on [PIAS] Électronique, accompanied by a EU tour.

Nothing To Lose’ feat. Circa Waves is straight in with ‘that’ heart-stirring, joyful indie guitar sound, driven home by the soaring, soulful voice of Kieran Shudall cutting through the fast, rampant house beat and fuzzy synth piano chord phrases for a life-affirming new year message – ‘we are forever young, we could be anyone’ – you’ll believe it and you’ll dance to it, at the club or in your chair.

Kieran Shudall is singer/guitarist/songwriter for UK indie/alternative band and [PIAS] label mates Circa Waves (support from Guardian, NME, Clash), with five studio albums and regularly soaring high in the UK album chart. ‘We always felt this track had potential, but it was just a demo until Kieran knocked on our door,’ Tinlicker say. ‘It’s about chasing your dreams and not letting your fears hold you back, because in the end we have ‘Nothing to Lose.’’

The ‘Cold Enough For Snow’ LP also features Placebo’s Brian Molko, EditorsTom Smith, Boxer Rebellion’s singer/songwriter Nathan Nicholson (known for work with Joris Voorn, Claptone, Duke Dumont), Australian singer Cloves and South African singer/songwriter Julia Church.

01. Glasshouse (feat. Julia Church)
02. Staring Down Sunset (feat. Nathan Nicholson)
03. Nothing To Lose (feat. Circa Waves)
04. Blowfish
05. This Life (feat. Tom Smith)
06. Slipstream (feat. Julia Church)
07. Who I’m Not (feat. Cloves)
08. Revolution
09. Crossroads (feat. Nathan Nicholson)
10. In Your Eyes
11. Nowhere To Go (feat. Brian Molko)
12. Strawberry (feat. Nathan Nicholson & Metropole Orkest)
13. Pretender


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.