Tygers Of Pan Tang – Crazy Nights (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

Tygers Of Pan Tang were part of the new Wave Of British Heavy Metal (NWBHM) but unlike bands such as Iron Maiden, Saxon, and Def Leppard, the Tygers gained a little less success. This album is one of their best efforts, thanks to the input of lead-singer Jon Deverill, one of the best heavy metal vocalists ever with his impassioned and soulful contribution and John James Sykes the guitarist that later on would join bands such as Thin Lizzy, Whitesnake and Blue Murder. ‘Crazy Nights’ is a heavy metal album featuring all the classic ingredients. The Tygers give you groove, speed and melody. Favorite tracks are “Do it good”, “Love don’t stay”, “Raised on rock”, and “Lonely man”.

1. Do It Good
2. Love Don’t Stay
3. Never Satisfied
4. Running Out Of Time
5. Crazy Nights
6. Down And Out
7. Lonely Man
8. Make A Stand
9. Raised On Rock


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.