U2 – The Joshua Tree: 30th Anniversary (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Celebrating the thirtieth anniversary of its 1987 release, it’s the standard CD edition of The Joshua Tree.

  1. Where The Streets Have No Name
  2. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
  3. With Or Without You
  4. Bullet The Blue Sky
  5. Running To Stand Still
  6. Red Hill Mining Town
  7. In God’s Country
  8. Trip Through Your Wires
  9. One Tree Hill
  10. Exit
  11. Mothers Of The Disappeared


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.