Van Morrison – The Essential (2CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.

Disc: 1
1. Gloria – Morrison, Van / Them
2. Here Comes The Night – Morrison, Van / Them
3. Spanish Rose
4. Brown Eyed Girl
5. Astral Weeks
6. The Way Young Lovers Do
7. Moondance
8. Crazy Love
9. And It Stoned Me
10. Into The Mystic
11. Domino
12. Wild Night
13. Tupelo Honey
14. Jackie Wilson Said (I’m Heaven When You Smile)
15. Warm Love
16. Fiar Play
17. Caravan (Live, “The Last Waltz”)
18. Hungry For Your Love
19. Cleaning Windows (Live)

Disc: 2
1. Bright Side Of The Road
2. And The Healing Has Begun
3. Tore Down A La Rimbaud
4. Someone Like You
5. Irish Heartbeat – Morrison, Van / Chieftains, The
6. Whenever God Shines His Light – Morrison, Van / Richard, Cliff
7. Have I Told You Lately
8. Real Real Gone
9. Enlightment
10. Why Must I Always Explain?
11. Days Like This
12. That’s Life
13. Rough God Goes Riding
14. Precious Time
15. Once In A Blue Moon
16. Magic Time
17. Playhouse
18. Sweet Thing (Live)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.