Various – Cash Money: The Instrumentals (2LP)

Format LP
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν ενημέρωσης της παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store as soon as the order is updated.


This 18-track collection of the Cash Money label’s greatest beats, primarily produced by the enigmatic and prolific Mannie Fresh, is a testament to the sound that changed the course of music history. Ushering in a variety of strings, trip-six patterns and operatic crescendos, Cash Money: The Instrumentals is a fitting celebration of the Cash Money empire across two vinyl LP slabs!


  1. Back That Azz Up
  2. Still Fly
  3. Go DJ
  4. I Need A Hot Girl
  5. Bling Bling
  6. Stuntin’ Like My Daddy
  7. Get Your Roll On
  8. What Happened To That Boy


  1. Ha
  2. The Block Is Hot
  3. I Got That Fire
  4. #1 Stunna
  5. Shine
  6. Baller Blockin’
  7. U Understand
  8. Shooter
  9. Cash Money Is An Army
  10. Follow Me Now



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.