Various – Eurodance Collected (2LP)

Format LP
Availability Pre-order

Kάντε την προπαραγγελία σας το συντομότερο δυνατό ☛ Οι προπαραγγελίες που πραγματοποιούνται λίγες ημέρες πριν από την ημερομηνία κυκλοφορίας ενδέχεται να καθυστερήσουν στην παράδοση ◆ First-come, first-served ☛ Pre-orders placed a few days before the release date may be delayed in delivery.
Release Date 14/06/2024

The vibrant genre Eurodance originated in the late Eighties in Europe and combines many elements of rap and rich melodic vocals with strong bass rhythms and cutting-edge synthesizers. The 2LP Eurodance Collected compiles the best hits from Eurodance, including Snap! “Rhythm Is A Dancer”, Technotronic’s worldwide smash “Pump Up The Jam”, catchy sing-a-long self-titled Captain Jack track, Dutch group Vengaboys’ “Boom, Boom, Boom, Boom!!, Belgium’s hit-wonder 2 Unlimited’s “No Limit” plus 22 other guaranteed dancefloor fillers.

Eurodance Collected is available as a limited edition of 2000 copies on pink (LP1) and purple (LP2) coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • 2LP featuring the biggest Eurodance hits by 2 Unlimited, Vengaboys, Snap!, T-Spoon, Haddaway, Captain Jack, Whigfield, Technotronic, Captain Hollywood Project, Cappella, Dj Bobo and many more

Side A
1. 2 Unlimited – No Limit
2. Cappella – U Got 2 Let The Music
3. Mc Sar & The Real McCoy – It’s On You
4. Haddaway – What Is Love
5. La Bouche – Be My Lover
6. E-Type – This Is The Way
7. Vengaboys – Boom, Boom, Boom, Boom!!

Side B
1. Captain Jack – Captain Jack
2. 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor – Dreams (Will Come Alive)
3. Ice MC – Think About The Way
4. B.G. The Prince Of Rap – The Colour Of My Dreams
5. Whigfield – Saturday Night
6. DJ Bobo – Let The Dream Come True

Side C
1. Snap! – Rhythm Is A Dancer
2. Maxx – Get A Way
3. Twenty 4 Seven – Slave To The Music
4. Technotronic – Pump Up The Jam
5. Mr. President – Coco Jamboo
6. Corona – The Rhythm Of The Night
7. E-Rotic – Max Don’t Have Sex With Your Ex

Side D
1. Captain Hollywood Project – More And More
2. Strike – U Sure Do
3. Jam & Spoon feat. Plavka – Right In The Night (Fall In Love With Music)
4. Solid Base – Mirror Mirror
5. T-Spoon – Sex On The Beach
6. N-Trance feat. Ricardo Da Force – Stayin’ Alive
7. Playahitty – The Summer Is Magic


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.