Will Stratton – Rosewood Almanac (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock
Categories: ,

Rosewood Almanac is the ten-piece release from Will Stratton. The record is a fluidly effortless collection of songs and contains ten delicately constructed pieces of art, that include a combination of beautiful and personal lyrics. A gentle mix of folk and acoustic music paired with breathy vocals.

1. Light Blue
2. Thick Skin
3. Manzanita
4. Vanishing Class
5. Whatever’s Divine
6. I See You
7. Some Ride
8. Skating On The Glass
9. This Is What We Do
10. Ribbons


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.