Yngwie Malmsteen – Odyssey (CD)

Format CD
Availability In stock

Το προϊόν είναι άμεσα διαθέσιμο και έτοιμο για αποστολή ή παραλαβή από το φυσικό κατάστημα κατόπιν παραγγελίας ◆ Τhe product is immediately available and ready to be shipped or picked up from the physical store right after your order.
Categories: , , ,
  1. Rising Force
  2. Hold On
  3. Heaven Tonight
  4. Dreaming
  5. Bite The Bullet
  6. Riot In The Dungeons
  7. Deja Vu
  8. Crystal Ball
  9. Now Is The Time
  10. Faster Than The Speed Of Light
  11. Krakatau
  12. Memories


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.