DIO - Killing The Dragon (LP)

DIO - Killing The Dragon (LP)
Price: 31.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Pre-Order

Available Options

* Release Date:

   - OR -   

Limited Edition 1st run of vinyl features lenticular LP-sized album art print

  1.  Killing The Dragon
  2.  Along Comes A Spider
  3.  Scream
  4.  Better In The Dark
  5.  Rock and Roll
  6.  Push
  7.  Guilty
  8.  Throw Away Children
  9.  Before The Fall
  10.  Cold Feet

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020