Mike Ness - Cheating At Solitaire (2LP)

Mike Ness - Cheating At Solitaire (2LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Label: CRAFT
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Cheating At Solitaire is the first solo release from Social Distortion frontman, Mike Ness. The album incorporates the raw power and social relevance that has always marked Ness’ music, while embracing many of the defining styles in American rock and roll history. Cheating At Solitaire integrates punk, rockabilly, primitive rock and roll, country and blues while maintaining the energy that typifies Mike Ness. Among the guest contributors are Brian Setzer and Bruce Springsteen.

  1. The Devil In Miss Jones
  2. Don't Think Twice
  3. Misery Loves Company
  4. Crime Don't Pay
  5. Rest Of Our Lives
  6. You Win Again
  7. Cheating At Solitaire
  8. No Man's Friend
  9. Charmed Life
  10. Dope Fiend Blues
  11. Ballad Of A Lonely Man
  12. I'm In Love With My Car
  13. If You Leave Before Me
  14. Long Black Veil
  15. Send Her Back
  16. Company C

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021