Insomnium - Heart Like A Grave (2LP+CD)

Insomnium - Heart Like A Grave (2LP+CD)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP/CD
Availability: Expected soon - Order now

   - OR -   

Consisting of 10 songs and over an hour of music the new masterpiece of the melodic death metal masters, “Heart Like a Grave”, evolved to be an epic tour de force of Finnish melancholy, drawing inspiration from some of the bleakest tales, lyrics and poems of the north. Now with four composers in the band the sound of Insomnium is now richer and more versatile than ever before. And yet the essence and core of the music is the same as 22 years ago. The tree grows new branches but the roots go deeper into the black, rimed soil.

01. Wail of the North (03:07)
02. Valediction (05:06)
03. Neverlast (04:47)
04. Pale Morning Star (08:58)
05. And Bells They Toll (06:02)
06. The Offering (05:00)
07. Mute Is My Sorrow (06:02)
08. Twilight Trails (07:06)
09. Heart Like a Grave (07:05)
10. Karelia (07:50)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022