The Who - Who (CD)

The Who - Who (CD)
Price: 14.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Roger Daltrey Calls The Who's First Studio Release In 13 Years the Band's "Best Album Since Quadrophenia in 1973!"

The Who are back with their first new album in thirteen years entitled WHO! The eleven-track album was mostly recorded in London and Los Angeles during Spring and Summer 2019 and was co-produced by Pete Townshend and Dave Sardy with vocal production by Dave Eringa. Singer Roger Daltrey and guitarist and songwriter Pete Townshend are joined on the album by long-time Who drummer Zak Starkey, bassist Pino Palladino along with contributions from Simon Townshend, Benmont Tench, Carla Azar, Joey Waronker and Gordon Giltrap.

  1. All This Music Must Fade
  2. Ball and Chain
  3. I Don't Wanna Get Wise
  4. Detour
  5. Beads On One String
  6. Hero Ground Zero
  7. Street Song
  8. I'll Be Back
  9. Break The Newse
  10. Rockin' In Rage
  11. She Rocked My World
  12. This Gun will Misfire (bonus)
  13. Got Nothing To Prove (bonus)
  14. Danny And My Ponies (bonus)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022