Five Finger Death Punch - F8 (2LP)

Five Finger Death Punch - F8 (2LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Expected soon - Order now

   - OR -   

Five Finger Death Punch is back! And they take their fate into their own hands. The long-awaited new album F8 of the Las Vegas-based band will be released and will once again leave nothing to be desired.

Five Finger Death Punch have sold more than 10 million albums to date, won various gold and platinum awards and sold out arenas around the globe

  1. F8
  2. Inside Out
  3. Full Circle
  4. Living the Dream
  5. A Little Bit Off
  6. Bottom of the Top
  7. To Be Alone
  8. Mother May I (Tic Toc)
  9. Darkness Settles In
  10. This Is War
  11. Leave It All Behind
  12. Scar Tissue
  13. Brighter Side of Grey
  14. Making Monsters
  15. Death Punch Therapy
  16. Inside Out (Radio Edit)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022