Van Morrison - What’s It Gonna Take? (Coloured 2LP)

Van Morrison - What’s It Gonna Take? (Coloured 2LP)
Price: 37.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   


Van Morrison's forty-third studio album, What's It Gonna Take? features 14 new compositions that collectively reflect the artist's indefatigable drive to record and perform live in front of audiences. The album is preceded by "Pretending" - a gorgeous, restless soul track - produced by Morrison and recorded between Real World Studios, Bath Spa Hotel, Richard Dunn's Studio, Culloden Hotel Holywood Studio and Musicbox Studios.

1. Dangerous
2. What's It Gonna Take?
3. Fighting Back is the New Normal
4. Fodder for the Masses
5. Can't Go On This Way
6. Sometimes It's Just Blah Blah Blah
7. Money From America, 

1. Not Seeking Approval 
2. Damage and Recovery
3. Nervous Breakdown
4. Absolutely Positively the Most
5. I Ain’t No Celebrity
6. Stage Name
7. Fear and Self-Loathing in Las Vegas
8. Pretending

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023