Chick Corea - 3 Essential Albums (3CD)

Chick Corea - 3 Essential Albums (3CD)
Price: 12.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

The keyboard maestro's set features the classic self-titled Elektric Band debut album from 1986; Beneath The Mask (1991), featuring five tunes co-written with bassist John Patitucci and drummer Dave Weckl; and 1995’s all-acoustic Time Warp, featuring Bob Berg on saxophones and Gary Novak on drums.

Three classic jazz albums in one artist-themed, budget-priced digifile. Mastered from the original tapes


The Chick Corea Elektric Band
Beneath The Mask
Time Warp 

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020