Max Richter - Three Worlds: Music From Woolf Works (2LP)

Max Richter - Three Worlds: Music From Woolf Works (2LP)
Price: 26.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Following the success of SLEEP, Max Richter reveals his latest recording project – a new album entitled Three Worlds: music from Woolf Works. It’s drawn from his music to Wayne McGregor’s award-winning Royal Ballet production Woolf Works – inspired by the works of Virginia Woolf.

01. Words
02. In The Garden
03. War Anthem
04. Meeting Again
05. Memory Is The Seamstress
06. Modular Astronomy
07. Entropy
08. Transformation
09. Morphology
10. The Tyranny Of Symmetry
11. The Explorers
12. Persistence Of Images
13. Genesis Of Poetry
14. Possibles
15. Love Songs
16. Tuesday

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019