Budgie - Impeckable (LP)

Budgie - Impeckable (LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Impeckable is the Welsh rock band’s seventh album, released in February 1978 on A&M Records. Guitarist Tony Bourge left the band after the album was released. Budgie are described by author Gary Sharpe-Young as one of the earliest heavy metal bands and a seminal influence to many acts of that scene with fast, heavy rock - an influence on the New Wave of British Heavy Metal (NWOBHM) and acts such as Metallica - being played as early as 1971. The band has been noted as "among the heaviest metal of its day". Includes ‘Melt The Ice Away’, ‘Love For You And Me’ and ‘Smile Boy Smile’.

1. Melt the Ice Away (3:33)
2. Love for You and Me (4:04)
3. All at Sea (4:21)
4. Dish It Up (4:21)
5. Pyramids (4:22)
6. Smile Boy Smile (4:31)
7. I'm a Faker Too (4:48)
8. Don't Go Away (4:56)
9. Don't Dilute the Water (6:12)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022